Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

148 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 11/22/20
This was follow up appointment from cataract surgery all went very well
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Weaver does an excellent job of answering all of my questions. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the technician tendency to state things that were concerning to him during my post surgery examination. When I mentioned to Dr. Weaver, he assured me that none of the comments were I to be concerned about.
Pam N.
Submitted 11/21/20
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Weaver. All the employees are friendly, nice and efficient. Dr. Weaver is a very knowledgeable. His manner and his information he gives to me are superb.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Doctor Weaver is awesome, very thorough, very kind, and extremely intelligent!
Melanie F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Weaver has very quickly become my favorite doctor. It is hard to find physicians that are extremely knowledgeable and also very personable. He is thorough, kind, and takes time to explain everything. The staff are also excellent. Could not be happier with this entire office.
Nora J.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have found Dr. Weaver to be a thoughtful, caring physician. I would highly recommend him to other patients.
John W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Hecker and staff provide excellent care. Everyone is very professional and efficient.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Weaver is a very kind, considerate, and knowledgable physician. He takes the time to explain everything clearly and fully. My experiences with the staff at Hecker Eye Care have been positive, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.
Daryl W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Weaver and the staff were caring, compassionate, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
James P.
Submitted 09/01/20
great
Myrna I.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great service
Divya B.
Submitted 08/20/20
My mom raves about Dr Hecker and the Surgical Center of Greensboro. Both centers have dealt with covid restrictions and safety and made us feel very protected. They have gone above and beyond their care and I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing eye care/surgical care. Thanks for all, Dr Hecker and team!
Richard H.
Submitted 08/05/20
I have recently moved to Greensboro from out of State. I am 72 years old. Dr. DeMarco was thorough with his eye examination. He covered many areas of my eye health and then explained to me in clear language what was going on. He took extra steps to get a more detailed picture of my eye. He is a knowledgeable friendly and caring specialist who I would highly recommend for eye care.
Fern R.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. DeMarco is knowledgeable about all aspects of his job. His specialty is macular degeneration, and since I have that problem, I have been glad to have my appointments with him. He gives as much time as I need to ask questions. He is careful, gentle, and caring. He never has made me feel insignificant about any mistake I make. He simply reassures. He is one of the best, and I have seen lot ophthalmologists in my lifetime. He truly loves thee work he is doing. Knowing that makes me trust him.
Jo Lynn C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Easy website.
Susan M.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Weaver is always so kind and considerate. He explains everything and never seems to rush through your exam. I would highly recommend him to others.
Michael A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Nicest most thorough exam I've had from any md in recent memory. Super staff, optical technicians were incredibly proficient in conducting exam testing. Office staff were beyond wonderful.
Linda A.
Submitted 07/11/20
I was very pleased with my visit there. Thanks so very much for your profession care.
Griselda C.
Submitted 07/11/20
Fast, efficient, friendly!
Ilma A.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Weaver is very pleasant and takes time with you. I will definitely recommend him to everyone.