Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
A kind, gentle, knowledgeable, physician with years of experience who is also a good listener who takes time to explain her recommendations and asks questions to be sure she is understood. Her well-trained staff respects and admires her and mirrors her kind, patient, understanding manner.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very through and experienced I am being evaluated and scheduled for a 2nd cataract removal. Last one was easy and 8 years later I am doing the second one with confidence.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Can't say enough about Dr. HECKER and her team.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I came into the office rather nervous. All of the ladies and gentleman were very nice and answered all my questions putting me at ease. Dr. Hecker was very friendly and outgoing. The procedure took just a minute or so and I was done. She is a lady I trust and will always see her if any further issues arise in n the future.
Talmage J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Well qualified staff who do an excellent job testing and accumulating information. Very patient friendly. And Dr. Hecker is the best explaining options and offering her professional thoughts. Am very grateful to be her patient !!!
Elvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr Hecker is genuine in her care for patients and can be trusted to provide you with the best method for your eye care.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr Hecker was very informative. She explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Thank you Dr Hecker
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
My experience was highly professional and completed in a timely manner. Thank you for your assistance.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Good
Edith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
She has been my eye doctor for about 15 years it more. I trust her integrity and am very confident her expertise. Thank you Dr. Hecker!!!
Annie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Wonderful!
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My appointment was very informative. Everyone was helpful. All of their information made me feel more relaxed and ready to have the surgery. I would recommend their practice to anyone that needed eye surgery. Very friendly office.
Nina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Hecker is awesome and staff are courageous and office is run very smoothly.
Ruth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very kind & thoughtful. Appointment moved along nicely. I enjoyed my experience.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
They convince that they will take care of what's broken and SO very nice
Jackie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Everyone was professional.
Clifton Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Dr. Van and staff made me feel very comfortable. They take extra precautions to keep the facility clean. I would highly recommend this practice!
Marcelo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Excelent personal attention
Genevieve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Very good except long wait between technician and doctor