Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Great
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I had a very good office experience. Everyone was nice and friendly. They told me everything they were doing. The Doctor answered all my questions and told me what she saw. She helped me with a problem with my eye drops.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very efficient and professional treatment. Dr. Van gave a very detailed explanation of my upcoming procedure and took time to answer all my questions.
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Awesome staff.
Phyllis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr Van is personable and gave medical information that was easy to understand
Sandra O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Front desk folks aren't very pleasant. They do their job but ignore questions and comments. The eye care is excellent.
Jack D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very good
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very professional, very helpful. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Vann.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
No waiting time - friendly courteous and efficient staff - first meeting with new doctor went extremely well
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
This was my first visit with Dr.Van and it felt like we were old friends. Very professional, personable, genuine concern for my eye health and made suggestions and explained everything thoroughly that l appreciated. Dr. Van took her time during our visit and l didn't feel rushed. Great doctor and superb
Jean P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
My first visit to HECA. Everyone I encountered was personable and professional. I felt at ease throughout the extensive eye examination. Some confusion about paperwork completed online needing to be redone.
Middleton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Vann is a consummate professional. Am very pleased after my first meeting with her.
Natalie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Very thorough and informative information.
Teressa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Understanding, friendly, helpful, through.
Patti O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
She’s the best
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent care is taken and explaining the eye care necessary and ongoing process to care for my eyesight. The staff is wonderful and very helpful at all times.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very professional, friendly, willing to try different procedures to improve eye care, positive environment , a medical facility you are OK with making your next appointment !!!
Yvonne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Van who was very personable and thorough. Also enjoyed meeting Chad who was very personable. Look forward to visit next year with your staff.
Curtis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Professional courteous
Tammy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Wonderful staff and great dr