Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
I'm very grateful to the patients of their office..they took their time and talked to me about all that's was going on..thank you all
Keith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Top quality care from Dr Van. Couldn’t be more happy with the results of my visit.
Charlotte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Excellent
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Awesome
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Prompt and thorough exam
Minaxi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
I’m very happy with this new lady doctor ( sorry I can’t remember her name. She is very polite and sweet talking girl. She is able to take Doctor Kristopher’s place. .. ……sorry my English is not very good that I can express myself.
Vicki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great visit with Dr Van.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Thankful I was able to get examined and cleared off any urgent issues. Friendly staff and Dr Van was friendly, thorough, and reassuring.
Rebecca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Courteous service, good communication, and a feeling of concern.
Curtis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
All staff members were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Van was very knowledgeable and helpful and was great to work with. Very good experience.
Vijayashree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Was very friendly and explained everything clearly.
Brenda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Geraldine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very friendly and professional
Beatrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Very Professional ,knowledge as. An Specialist in Eye Opthalmologist care, for senior patients as my. Self I ha confidence in Dr. Vann communication to me on what procedure laser medically to understand.
Marilyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
I was taken back promptly. Staff were friendly and efficient
Phyllis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
My appointment was on time and all went well
Hope H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Found a slot for me quickly, once I described my eye changes. The assistant, and then Dr. Van, were kind, professional, and very thorough in examining my eyes. Took time to discuss, answer questions, and explain.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I appreciate all the time that Dr Van spent with me trying to help improve my vision with a new glasses prescription. She is a very caring and patient physician who has only her patient’s best interest at heart! Also I appreciate the office manager Angela and her concern. It meant a lot to me that she would personally call me to arrange an appointment and to speak to me when I came for my appointment. Dr Hecker should be very pleased that she has such caring ladies on her staff!
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very professional and helpful in every way. Explains all expects of my visit. Spends time with me, and I don’t feel rushed. Very, very pleased with Dr. Van. The staff is friendly, helpful always!
Sharman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great staff, Dr Van was wonderful, professional, and knowledgeable.