Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I appreciate all the time that Dr Van spent with me trying to help improve my vision with a new glasses prescription. She is a very caring and patient physician who has only her patient’s best interest at heart! Also I appreciate the office manager Angela and her concern. It meant a lot to me that she would personally call me to arrange an appointment and to speak to me when I came for my appointment. Dr Hecker should be very pleased that she has such caring ladies on her staff!
Annie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Very professional and helpful in every way. Explains all expects of my visit. Spends time with me, and I don’t feel rushed. Very, very pleased with Dr. Van. The staff is friendly, helpful always!
Sharman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Great staff, Dr Van was wonderful, professional, and knowledgeable.
George P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Very good and professional
Marian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
most efficient, pleasant, and helpful
David U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great experience
Victor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Excellent
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Quiet, organized, eficient
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Great Dr and nurses
Alton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very friendly and professional
Luther M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Was great made me feel relaxed
Larissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/23
Great
Venoria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Great
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
She took time to talk to me and the whole staff was very nice.
Joseph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
I have enjoyed my experiences with Hecker Eye Care. The clerical staff and assistants are friendly and knowledgeable as are the doctors. My cataract surgeries were successful and a breeze to go through. I do find that wait time for the doctors to come into the examen room a bit annoying. Perhaps, I'm just an impatient patient, but I wish the wait time could be shortened.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Great experience overall
Donald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always friendly and competent.
Terrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Warm, caring participants in my eye care. Wanting me to have the best experience and outcome.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr.Van was very good personable. Excellent job in reviewing my test results and explaining it. Took the time to answer my questions.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Very pleased!