Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

56 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hecker has helped me get my vision back when others missed my cataracts... she’s wonderful!!!
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great exam ! Dr Hecker explained everything to me very throughly
Fern R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Hecker has been our family’s eye specialist for over 20 years. She is superior and professional in every aspect of her service. I feel confident when I am under her care. She gives 100% of her attention to her patients and sincerely cares. She has a no-nonsense manner about her that is all business and caring, and that is what I respect most about her. I think she is the BEST!
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Hecker checks my eyes yearly for changes due to diabetes - and more recently for progression of macular degeneration. I feel a thorough checkup of my eyes is given. Many questions/conditions are addressed down to dry eyes, tearing, driving vision, vitamins, etc. Once it is your visit time, Dr Hecker is open to answering all questions - with her advice. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and dedication. However, getting an appointment can be troublesome so seek your appointment early!
Jemes S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent
Peter M.
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Jack (John) S.
Submitted 09/09/18
I felt I was in very competent hands at every step of my examination. Also, the staff are very personable, patient, and positive. I would certainly recommend this group and Dr. Weaver to anyone seeking this kind of care.
Helen B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.
J. D. H.
Submitted 09/05/18
It was a timely visit and a through exam by Dr. Becker . Dr. Becker explained everything in terms I could understand.
Chad H.
Submitted 09/04/18
I am having issues with my eyes, So I was recommend to Dr.Weaver by my eye doctor. Wow what a great bunch of people. Very professional and caring.
Jerry J.
Submitted 09/03/18
Great
Jasmine J.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great service! Everyone who works here are so friendly and patient. Dr. Weaver goes up and beyond his call of duty.
James W.
Submitted 08/30/18
I would highly recomend Dr Hecker.I had surgery on both eyes,cant believe how good I am seeing, no glasses now,had been wearing them for thirty years
Steve S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Wait time is short; staff is efficient and friendly; Dr. Hecker is careful, listens, explains everything and invites questions. We have complete confidence in the knowledge, skill, and abilities of this amiable physician.
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/22/18
very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, great patient/doctor interaction
Phil A.
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a pleasant experience!
George B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Had cataract surgery on both eyes. Dr. Weaver did an outstanding job and explained everything in detail. All staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Weaver and the entire staff were great! Everyone was so personable and friendly. Dr. Weaver was thorough and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking Ophthalmic care.
Andrea P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient and professional
Dianne Z.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Weaver treated my husband and me with kindness. He was informative and thorough. My husband and I have confidence in his care. Dianne Z.