Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

143 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alton R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great service. Enjoyed my first visit. Would recommend to others.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Prompt professional eye care. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/08/19
All phases of my visit were handled in a very timely and professional manner. Bravo Zulu.
Elizabeth (Betty) P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent professional examinations, advice and continuing care as I enjoy positive results from cataract removal from both eyes and deal with Macular degeneration in the beginning stages.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome
Linda E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Janice C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Friendly professional staff. Eager to answer questions.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/31/19
This was my first visit with Hecker Eye. Dr. DeMarco did a thorough exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I was pleased with my visit.
Henry F.
Submitted 01/30/19
great from the moment you get there until you leave
Chuck W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Weaver is both professional and personable. He took excellent care of me.
Pam N.
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a great experience. I really liked Otis and Dr. Weaver who both helped me. Best experience I've had at a dr.'s office in a long time!
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/30/19
The Dr. was very easy to work with
Peggy S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Short wait times, friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent physician experience!
Karen T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Kind, caring, timely & thorough exam.
C J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Awesome group! Dr. Weaver is very personable and thorough. I was most impressed at how fast they moved me through the process. This is a big improvement from the way it was several years ago. If you have not been to the office in 5 years or more, give them a try. Great team!
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Demarco and the excellent staff calmed my anxiety about the trouble I was having. Now I know I have normal 60 year old eyes. Thank you
Kathy O.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everyone explained very thoroughly each step and procedure in the process for cataract surgery and what to expect and anticipate. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Ekarerina V.
Submitted 01/24/19
excellent
Carolyn C.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Hecker is a skilled and honest Cataract Surgeon. I appreciate her explanations of risks & what will happen during the procedure(s) as well as her thoughtful & complete answers to questions. Best of all, she talks to you not at you. I've been impressed with her from the beginning & would recommend her to anyone.
Tori S.
Submitted 01/15/19
I had contracted a bad case of pink eye back in December. I don’t have insurance and I was really running low on funds. I was referred to Dr Weaver thru a different eye doctor. Once the pink eye spread to my second eye I called Hecker eye care and they were able to see me in less than 2 hours after my call. The staff was so friendly and helpful and Dr Weaver was great!! They took care of my needs and took their time with me to make sure that I okay. They also did their best to make sure that I didn’t have to overpay for a prescription due to my lack of insurance. I give them 5 stars because they are awesome!! I would definitely recommend them to any and everyone that I come in contact with that needs eye care.