Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.95/5 Star Rating
169 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Been going to heckler for years now.the staff is always been friendly and makes me feel at home.the service is AAA+++.i would recommend heckler to any body that needs care for there eye's.
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Weaver is amazing. He answers all my questions and takes his time explaining them to me..
Addren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Weaver and his staff always make my eye exams easy and comfortable. He is very good at explaining everything completely and in a manner I can understand. I would recommend him to family and friends with complete confidence.
AAAA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Christopher Weaver is amazing. He is a very nice doctor and extremely personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone on any given day.
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
EXCELLENT! Dr Weaver has exceptional bedside manners, communication skills and never rushes through a visit. My recent surgery is a success.
Jack H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
I'm very glad that I had doctor hacker as my doctor for cataract surgery very satisfied with the vision that I have now 2020 in both eyes with no glasses Bertha grateful for Dr Hecker highly recommend her
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Weaver. He sincerely cares about you, and strives to provide excellent care.
Jinx S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Excellent care for many years. Never any complaints. Great results after cataract surgery.
Jessie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
I like him very much very thoural
Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent experience...examination very thorough
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Hecker and the team at Hecker Eye Care took the very best care of a relative of mine. I am thankful that the cataract surgery was a success and that such excellent vision was achieved.
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Efficient, professional, and informative
Anneita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Absolutely great experience. Had severe eye pain- blocked tear duct/jinfection. Called office and they worked me in same day. MD-Weaver very professional and was very personable. Provided immediate contact number for any issues or concerns. Follow up in 2 days. Immediate relief. Could not have been better!! Thank you!
Duane N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
The entire staff were very professional, kind and efficient.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Always professional, pleasant, and effective in treatments.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
Very courteous staff. Eye exam and treatment went very well. I highly recommend this office.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Weaver is the best! He was very empathetic and caring.
Margaret W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Great. Everything was so smooth.
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
My experience is always pleasant, staff are always professional and pleasant. The flow from one section to the other is smooth and effortless. Always a good experience.
CHristine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
DR. WEaver is very smart and thoughtful. HE is an excellent physician.