Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
From check in to finish of appointment, things went smoothly. Knowledgeable staff . An Dr. VAN is the best. Explained process well
Ena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I’ve been going to Hecker for about 2 years. I would have given a 5 start but I waited over 30minutes in the exam room before seeing the doctor at every visit. The front desk staff is always polite and warm.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Experience so far has been a good one. The doctor has been patient and helpful.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very sweet and thoughtful
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent cataract care
Loucinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Could not have gone any better
Sammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Well pleased, very professional, courteous and everything was explained in detail so that I was knowledgeable and informed of exactly what would take place during surgery.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Vann took time to explain my eye problem and we discussed a timeline for future action and surgery , and received a prescription for my glasses, for use now. Dr Vann's explanation was easy to understand and she was not pushy in my choice of actions to take.
James F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Great
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Everyone was nice and professional. Explained things to me. I was really impressed with everything.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Everyone was polite and answered all my questions.
Kathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
On time, good explanations, everyone very pleasant
Clyde C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Excellent across the board
Barbara L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. Van was very clear and helpful in her explanations and recommendations. Her visuals helped and Lauren was especially helpful by writing down what Dr. Van had said making it easier for me to remember what what decided and recommended. Please put a hand railing at your entrance/exit. I do not give my permission to have this recommendation published however you can publish the star rating but without my name attached. I greatly appreciate Dr. Van helping me and look forward to seeing her the next time.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Great group of people!! Everyone was so professional and extremely friendly!
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
First time meeting Dr. Van… had a good visit and all the support staff was great. Thanks
Bobby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Treated with respect and efficiency
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Staff was great and service was timely
Bernice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Everyone is so nice I do appreciate you all
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Very knowledgeable and patient friendly