Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

92 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemes S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent
Peter M.
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Jack (John) S.
Submitted 09/09/18
I felt I was in very competent hands at every step of my examination. Also, the staff are very personable, patient, and positive. I would certainly recommend this group and Dr. Weaver to anyone seeking this kind of care.
Helen B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.
J. D. H.
Submitted 09/05/18
It was a timely visit and a through exam by Dr. Becker . Dr. Becker explained everything in terms I could understand.
Chad H.
Submitted 09/04/18
I am having issues with my eyes, So I was recommend to Dr.Weaver by my eye doctor. Wow what a great bunch of people. Very professional and caring.
Jerry J.
Submitted 09/03/18
Great
Jasmine J.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great service! Everyone who works here are so friendly and patient. Dr. Weaver goes up and beyond his call of duty.
James W.
Submitted 08/30/18
I would highly recomend Dr Hecker.I had surgery on both eyes,cant believe how good I am seeing, no glasses now,had been wearing them for thirty years
Steve S.
Submitted 08/24/18
Wait time is short; staff is efficient and friendly; Dr. Hecker is careful, listens, explains everything and invites questions. We have complete confidence in the knowledge, skill, and abilities of this amiable physician.
Cathy M.
Submitted 08/22/18
very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, great patient/doctor interaction
Phil A.
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a pleasant experience!
George B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Had cataract surgery on both eyes. Dr. Weaver did an outstanding job and explained everything in detail. All staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Weaver and the entire staff were great! Everyone was so personable and friendly. Dr. Weaver was thorough and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. I would recommend this practice to anyone seeking Ophthalmic care.
Andrea P.
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient and professional
Dianne Z.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Weaver treated my husband and me with kindness. He was informative and thorough. My husband and I have confidence in his care. Dianne Z.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 07/25/18
It was easy to use
Jackie T.
Submitted 07/18/18
I started out with Dr. Simel before Dr Hecker joined his practice. After Dr. Simel's retirement I continued to trust my eye care needs to Hecker Eye Care Associates. Dr. Weaver is very kind and thorough. The office staff has always been professional, friendly and very helpful.
Margaret R.
Submitted 07/16/18
Not knowing what to expect from the first visit forward, I was VERY pleased with each visit to Dr Hecker's office! Any questions I had were readily answered which brought me a feeling of calm on surgery day! The whole experience of cateract removal was so easy and Dr Hecker's expertise was evident throughout both surgeries! I am feeling very blessed to have found Dr Hecker and her medical staff! The world has not looked so bright and clear in a LONG time! Thank you to all who had a part in this wonderful restoration of vision! Sincerely, Margaret
Lynn W C.
Submitted 07/13/18
I've been coming to your offices for many years, and I always feel comfortable with everyone there. Dr. Hecker did cataract surgery on each of my eyes, and I am well pleased with the results. I have recommended Hecker Ophthalmology to many of my friends. Thank you.