Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Friendly professional eye care that covers all your concerns regarding your medical eye exam.
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
No issues. Professional in all aspects
Larry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Good
Addren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Very friendly and professional staff.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I had a positive experience with Dr. Vann. This is my first time visiting with her and I've heard nothing but good things. She asked me questions relative to any issues I may have had with my eyes and she answered every question that I had. Overall I was very pleased with my visit.
Sarah S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Thoroughl examined,good hospitality Waiting time for the Doctor,need to be addressed.wait time was too long.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Good visit as always
Natalie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Dr. Van was very positive pleasant, and thorough.
Jane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great service, great staff!
Gale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Everyone was very friendly. Dr Van listened to me, explained what it was, how to try to prevent future occurances, and if it keeps bothering me, what might be done about it.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Excellent
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Friendly and professional. Also reasonable. Will recommend to others. Justice Henry Frye, retired
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
From check in to finish of appointment, things went smoothly. Knowledgeable staff . An Dr. VAN is the best. Explained process well
Ena H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
I’ve been going to Hecker for about 2 years. I would have given a 5 start but I waited over 30minutes in the exam room before seeing the doctor at every visit. The front desk staff is always polite and warm.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Experience so far has been a good one. The doctor has been patient and helpful.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very sweet and thoughtful
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Excellent cataract care
Loucinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Could not have gone any better
Sammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Well pleased, very professional, courteous and everything was explained in detail so that I was knowledgeable and informed of exactly what would take place during surgery.
Betty L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr Vann took time to explain my eye problem and we discussed a timeline for future action and surgery , and received a prescription for my glasses, for use now. Dr Vann's explanation was easy to understand and she was not pushy in my choice of actions to take.