Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

143 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stuart S.
Submitted 01/08/19
My experience with Hecker Eye Care was a pleasant one thanks to the care and concern of Dr. Chris Weaver. At each visit and through cataract surgery on both eyes I was confident I was in capable hands. I would recommend Hecker Eye Care to anyone.
Fern R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Dr. Kathryn Hecker is the best ophthalmologist in our area according to my research with many who have used her services for eye care, especially cataract removal. She has been my eye specialist for the past twenty years, and my husband has been her patient even longer. I recently had both cataracts removed. She was outstanding throughout. Her staff is professional and her practice has the best up-to-date equipment in our area. I highly recommend her.
Brian S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Very professional, everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Margarette S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Easy, fast and reliable. The staff made me feel at ease and they answered all my questions and calmed all my fears. It was a breeze and I am so happy with my new vision.
Peggye D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Highly professional staff and clinicians. Each step of the examinations were explained fully to me. I feel very comfortable moving to the next steps for eye surgery. Thanks!
Terri D.
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Weaver gives excellent care! He is thorough and an excellent listener. I have extreme confidence in his care plan!
Mildred G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice team
Richard E.
Submitted 12/08/18
good experience and good service
Brenda F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very nice experience!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have seen Dr. Weaver for regular care of my eyes, including watching carefully for glaucoma, and I have also seen Dr. Hecker for cataract surgery. The doctors and staff are all very nice, and I don't think I have had a bad experience there since we moved to Greensboro three years ago. I definitely recommend Hecker Eye Care Associates.
Garland W.
Submitted 11/27/18
My experience was certainly a 5 Star, well informed of Procedure and excellent care.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 11/24/18
Great service. Friendly staff
Phil A.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is always a pleasure during my visits with Dr. Hecker.
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Efficient, friendly and smart. What else could we ask for?
Gayle N.
Submitted 11/18/18
Was diagnosed and treated for problem within a relatively short time. Have to go back to have other eye treated because of requirements of insurance.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional and personable. He was very informative about my current eye health and the measures I can take to best protect my future eye health. Other staff members were also very professional and courteous.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/09/18
The care I have received from Dr. Weaver over the past two months has been outstanding. He evidently possesses both medical expertise and the ability to engage with his patients in a compassionate, considerate manner, something that is most welcome in a world where the practice of medicine often seems increasingly depersonalized and hurried. And the kindness and professionalism of his assistant, Sarah, were greatly appreciated as well.
Myra O.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Weaver is always very pleasant, outgoing and thorough. Always has time for any questions or concerns.
Addren D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Weaver has been a great addition to the staff! He is always thorough and friendly. My husband and I both trust him with our eye health.
Rick C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very well informed and pleasant visit.Dr. Demarco explained each procedure and test .He puts the patients first and foremost.Excellent eye care professional.