Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

143 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 143 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice E.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Weaver was very thorough, answered all my questions. I trust him very much with my eye care.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Weaver and his staff are so welcoming and professional. My recent diagnosis was concerning but Dr. Weaver made sure that I understood my options before we moved forward with a treatment plan. He and his staff were as excited as I was about the positive result from the treatment. They were all so gracious to celebrate the success with me. I sincerely appreciate the time and care that they provide.
Wallace W.
Submitted 10/14/18
All have been served well
Rick H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Pleasant, through and complete.
Anne L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly staff and informative visit!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very pleased with the care and concern I receive during my visits.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional with the gift of making a patient feel calm and relaxed. He and his staff are thorough and explain each process of the eye exams and their results.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hecker has helped me get my vision back when others missed my cataracts... she’s wonderful!!!
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great exam ! Dr Hecker explained everything to me very throughly
Fern R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Hecker has been our family’s eye specialist for over 20 years. She is superior and professional in every aspect of her service. I feel confident when I am under her care. She gives 100% of her attention to her patients and sincerely cares. She has a no-nonsense manner about her that is all business and caring, and that is what I respect most about her. I think she is the BEST!
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Hecker checks my eyes yearly for changes due to diabetes - and more recently for progression of macular degeneration. I feel a thorough checkup of my eyes is given. Many questions/conditions are addressed down to dry eyes, tearing, driving vision, vitamins, etc. Once it is your visit time, Dr Hecker is open to answering all questions - with her advice. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and dedication. However, getting an appointment can be troublesome so seek your appointment early!
Jemes S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent
Peter M.
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Jack (John) S.
Submitted 09/09/18
I felt I was in very competent hands at every step of my examination. Also, the staff are very personable, patient, and positive. I would certainly recommend this group and Dr. Weaver to anyone seeking this kind of care.
Helen B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.
J. D. H.
Submitted 09/05/18
It was a timely visit and a through exam by Dr. Becker . Dr. Becker explained everything in terms I could understand.
Chad H.
Submitted 09/04/18
I am having issues with my eyes, So I was recommend to Dr.Weaver by my eye doctor. Wow what a great bunch of people. Very professional and caring.
Jerry J.
Submitted 09/03/18
Great
Jasmine J.
Submitted 09/01/18
Great service! Everyone who works here are so friendly and patient. Dr. Weaver goes up and beyond his call of duty.
James W.
Submitted 08/30/18
I would highly recomend Dr Hecker.I had surgery on both eyes,cant believe how good I am seeing, no glasses now,had been wearing them for thirty years