Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

151 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 07/13/18
Fast , little wait time.Dr Weaver very professional and different options for care plan were offered. Office staff pleasant and helpful.Thanks for a good visit!
Lavonne P.
Submitted 07/12/18
I have been extremely pleased with the eye care I've received from Dr. Weaver at Hecker Ophthalmology. He is a skilled professional, friendly, and very interested in his patients. I would highly recommend him.
Carol K.
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
Marvin H.
Submitted 07/09/18
I love the care that I'm given at Dr. Hecker's office, but there seems to have been some controversy concerning insurance coverage issues. Something to do with the fact that your practice provides more than just an eye exam and therefore does not allow me to use my insurance coverage for a free eye exam each year because of the way you have to code to the insurance company which makes everything go to my deductible. Other than that I am well pleased and I believe I've been a patient for more than 30 years.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hecker's for a very long time. She and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I know that I am getting excellent care.
Ophelia M.
Submitted 07/05/18
Always a very pleasant and professional exam with the much appreciated personal touch.
Dalton S.
Submitted 07/05/18
All staff were very professional and courteous. They explained everything about the surgery and did post follow-up to see that I was doing OK.They care about their patients.
James T.
Submitted 07/05/18
In and out as scheduled. Very professional, courteous staff
Jim L.
Submitted 07/04/18
Efficient and very professional from all involved
Roger A.
Submitted 07/04/18
As always, very professional and quality visit.
Carol H.
Submitted 07/04/18
Visual field exam. Medical tech friendly and competent. Dr. Weaver explained results and did an eye exam. Visit complete in approximately an hour.