Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
499 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chimpalthradi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
As before, Dr. Hecker experience is incredible. We will be missing her following the retirement she is planning. However, great to see Dr Fraser is onboard to follow on with Dr Hecker expertise. Looking forward to working with Dr Fraser. Thanks for all the services of Dr Hecker to the Piedmont community
Martha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
The techs and Dr Van were very personable and seemed to be quite thorough. They answered all questions.
Terrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She is great, very thorough, patient care focused.
Elvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Was seen the same day of request for medical eye care.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Good
Mildred P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
I had to “redo” a test because the technicians forgot to place a patch over one eye.
Rebecca C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Short wait time. Very efficient staff. Chad was great, to the point and didn’t leave till all questions answered. Dr. Van also quick to diagnose and treat. Enjoy my visit.
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Excellent
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I have complete confidence in the care I receive from Dr Hecker. In addition, all her staff are knowledgeable and professional.
Maynie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
First visit with Dr.Van…very pleasant, knowledgeable doctor. I felt like she did an excellent exam and explained my test results efficiently.
Hashmukhlal J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very good no complaints
Louise P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very pleasant and helpful. Everyone so nice
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Ok
Willie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
First visit with her. She were very pleasure and show me she were interest in my well being. She explain and answer all of our questions.
Delora B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
staff very nice, gives full attention and takes time with patient
Jannette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Excellent very professional team concerning about your well being and your comfort
Pat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone of the staff were so pleasant and efficient! Dr. Vann is amazing! I actually look forward to my Appointments with Hecker Eye and that is really saying something!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent care to details
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional yet friendly. What a difference in my eye sight