Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Everyone of the staff were so pleasant and efficient! Dr. Vann is amazing! I actually look forward to my Appointments with Hecker Eye and that is really saying something!!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent care to details
Jeffrey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very professional yet friendly. What a difference in my eye sight
Maxine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Received very good care. Doctor responded to all questions and discussed future plans for service. All staff friendly and explained what they were doing.
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Awesome
Ruth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent care. Very welcoming.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
All of the technicians were very professional and treated me with respect and answered any questions I had about the procedures that they had me do . This made me more relaxed as generally I do not look forward to a doctors appointment.Dr Van was the same way.The total experience from the check in person to the young lady making my next visit were very nice and professional. Tommy D
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
The service was great and everyone was pleasant to be around
Casia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
It was fine. I was out in under 2 hours.
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent staff. Friendly and professional
Jeffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
As usual very thorough and attentive. Been going to Dr Hecker for 25+ years. Wonderful practice and doctor.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very good and staff was efficient.
Noel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent and friendly staff, very professional!! DR Van was wonderful and very talented and knowledgeable!! Overall excellent visit!! Thank you!!
Sara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very Professional
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr Van is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend her.
Mildred S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr. Van was very thorough with her examination and explained all procedures and why she performed them. Friendly and used the appropriate amount of time to perform the exams and procedures on my eyes .
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great !
Gail T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable.
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Excellent