Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

93 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina P.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Weaver is the best! He was very empathetic and caring.
Margaret W.
Submitted 03/15/19
Great. Everything was so smooth.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/15/19
My experience is always pleasant, staff are always professional and pleasant. The flow from one section to the other is smooth and effortless. Always a good experience.
CHristine G.
Submitted 03/15/19
DR. WEaver is very smart and thoughtful. HE is an excellent physician.
Shirley L.
Submitted 03/14/19
I appreciate that you keep up with what has been done in the past and what is needed since I don't remember it all.
Susie M.
Submitted 02/24/19
I had both cataracts removed about a month apart. To me it was no difference than having a manicure. I felt nothing but a touch every now and then from gentle fingers. About 5 months after my surgeries, I sat there and threaded a small needle without using contacts or glasses. Before, I could barely do that with reading glasses. What a wonderful feeling! Dr. Hecker is the best!!! Having her do my surgery was a very pleasant experience with great results. There are many ophthalmologists practicing in the area, but in my book, she's number one!!!
Jemes S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent 5stars across the board
Mickey M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Yearly exam. All OK. seen in a timely manner. No long wait.
Nancy O.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. Dr weaver was thoughtful and considerate. Everything was carefully explained.
Gloria A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Weaver is amazing.. He takes time with you and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Alton R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great service. Enjoyed my first visit. Would recommend to others.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Prompt professional eye care. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/08/19
All phases of my visit were handled in a very timely and professional manner. Bravo Zulu.
Elizabeth (Betty) P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent professional examinations, advice and continuing care as I enjoy positive results from cataract removal from both eyes and deal with Macular degeneration in the beginning stages.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome
Linda E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Janice C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Friendly professional staff. Eager to answer questions.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/31/19
This was my first visit with Hecker Eye. Dr. DeMarco did a thorough exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I was pleased with my visit.
Henry F.
Submitted 01/30/19
great from the moment you get there until you leave
Chuck W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Weaver is both professional and personable. He took excellent care of me.