Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

56 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard E.
Submitted 12/08/18
good experience and good service
Brenda F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very nice experience!
Sandra P.
Submitted 11/27/18
I have seen Dr. Weaver for regular care of my eyes, including watching carefully for glaucoma, and I have also seen Dr. Hecker for cataract surgery. The doctors and staff are all very nice, and I don't think I have had a bad experience there since we moved to Greensboro three years ago. I definitely recommend Hecker Eye Care Associates.
Garland W.
Submitted 11/27/18
My experience was certainly a 5 Star, well informed of Procedure and excellent care.
Lorraine T.
Submitted 11/24/18
Great service. Friendly staff
Phil A.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is always a pleasure during my visits with Dr. Hecker.
Geoffrey G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Efficient, friendly and smart. What else could we ask for?
Gayle N.
Submitted 11/18/18
Was diagnosed and treated for problem within a relatively short time. Have to go back to have other eye treated because of requirements of insurance.
Lisa M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional and personable. He was very informative about my current eye health and the measures I can take to best protect my future eye health. Other staff members were also very professional and courteous.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/09/18
The care I have received from Dr. Weaver over the past two months has been outstanding. He evidently possesses both medical expertise and the ability to engage with his patients in a compassionate, considerate manner, something that is most welcome in a world where the practice of medicine often seems increasingly depersonalized and hurried. And the kindness and professionalism of his assistant, Sarah, were greatly appreciated as well.
Myra O.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Weaver is always very pleasant, outgoing and thorough. Always has time for any questions or concerns.
Addren D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Weaver has been a great addition to the staff! He is always thorough and friendly. My husband and I both trust him with our eye health.
Rick C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very well informed and pleasant visit.Dr. Demarco explained each procedure and test .He puts the patients first and foremost.Excellent eye care professional.
Janice E.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Weaver was very thorough, answered all my questions. I trust him very much with my eye care.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Weaver and his staff are so welcoming and professional. My recent diagnosis was concerning but Dr. Weaver made sure that I understood my options before we moved forward with a treatment plan. He and his staff were as excited as I was about the positive result from the treatment. They were all so gracious to celebrate the success with me. I sincerely appreciate the time and care that they provide.
Wallace W.
Submitted 10/14/18
All have been served well
Rick H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Pleasant, through and complete.
Anne L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly staff and informative visit!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very pleased with the care and concern I receive during my visits.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional with the gift of making a patient feel calm and relaxed. He and his staff are thorough and explain each process of the eye exams and their results.