Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

169 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Love Dr. Hecker and her staff. They listened to all my concerns and addressed them. Highly recommend this office.
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Weaver is an excellent doctor. I trust his expertise for my personalized vision needs. He is always caring, compassionate and thorough as well as attentive to any questions I have concerning my eyes. I have been under his care since his arrival to this practice.
Paulette S.
Submitted 02/22/22
Customer service was wonderful.
Ronald W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Each and every appointment has resulted in a thorough examination. I am well satisfied with the medical attention I receive from Dr Hecker.
Maxine W.
Submitted 02/22/22
Pleasant as always
Jamie I.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was my first time seeing Dr. Weaver. He was very informative, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to talk to.
Sandy S.
Submitted 11/04/21
It’s difficult to accurately sum up my experience. Everyone I came into contact with for each cataract surgery was amazing. Dr Hecker is kind and immensely thorough. They follow up & return calls if you have questions. If you choose Dr Hecker, you will definitely have a great experience!
Dave N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Not a lot of time spent waiting. Very professional service.
Kathy R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Weaver is great. Knowledgeable, thorough m and kind. I highly recommend him.
Clifton U.
Submitted 07/05/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Hecker and her staff. I had lasik surgery on both eyes approximately 20 years ago. Dr. Hecker performed cataract surgery on both eyes. My vision is now 20/20.
Alicia D.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very efficiant but no very warm
Charles J H.
Submitted 05/13/21
The very best care and customer service.
William M.
Submitted 03/17/21
The most caring and compassionate Dr. around. Expert care and the best staff!
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Efficient care and an attentive, knowledgeable and engaging clinician and staff!
Jemes S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellant doctor.
Robert Eugene Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Weaver really cares about helping people. It is a PLEASURE to deal with him !
ROSA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Weaver is a very caring doctor with patience in helping you make the decisions you need to make with your eyes.
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Weaver is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to fully explain all the components of your eye exam. He's very understandable and easy to talk with.
Brandy D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love Dr Weaver, he truly cares.
Chrystal W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Weaver is both knowledgeable and personable.