Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

48 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional and personable. He was very informative about my current eye health and the measures I can take to best protect my future eye health. Other staff members were also very professional and courteous.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/09/18
The care I have received from Dr. Weaver over the past two months has been outstanding. He evidently possesses both medical expertise and the ability to engage with his patients in a compassionate, considerate manner, something that is most welcome in a world where the practice of medicine often seems increasingly depersonalized and hurried. And the kindness and professionalism of his assistant, Sarah, were greatly appreciated as well.
Myra O.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Weaver is always very pleasant, outgoing and thorough. Always has time for any questions or concerns.
Addren D.
Submitted 10/30/18
Dr. Weaver has been a great addition to the staff! He is always thorough and friendly. My husband and I both trust him with our eye health.
Rick C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Very well informed and pleasant visit.Dr. Demarco explained each procedure and test .He puts the patients first and foremost.Excellent eye care professional.
Janice E.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Weaver was very thorough, answered all my questions. I trust him very much with my eye care.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Weaver and his staff are so welcoming and professional. My recent diagnosis was concerning but Dr. Weaver made sure that I understood my options before we moved forward with a treatment plan. He and his staff were as excited as I was about the positive result from the treatment. They were all so gracious to celebrate the success with me. I sincerely appreciate the time and care that they provide.
Wallace W.
Submitted 10/14/18
All have been served well
Rick H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Pleasant, through and complete.
Anne L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly staff and informative visit!
Sheila H.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very pleased with the care and concern I receive during my visits.
Camilla C.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Weaver is very professional with the gift of making a patient feel calm and relaxed. He and his staff are thorough and explain each process of the eye exams and their results.
Marie A.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hecker has helped me get my vision back when others missed my cataracts... she’s wonderful!!!
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Great exam ! Dr Hecker explained everything to me very throughly
Fern R.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Hecker has been our family’s eye specialist for over 20 years. She is superior and professional in every aspect of her service. I feel confident when I am under her care. She gives 100% of her attention to her patients and sincerely cares. She has a no-nonsense manner about her that is all business and caring, and that is what I respect most about her. I think she is the BEST!
Patsy B.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Hecker checks my eyes yearly for changes due to diabetes - and more recently for progression of macular degeneration. I feel a thorough checkup of my eyes is given. Many questions/conditions are addressed down to dry eyes, tearing, driving vision, vitamins, etc. Once it is your visit time, Dr Hecker is open to answering all questions - with her advice. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and dedication. However, getting an appointment can be troublesome so seek your appointment early!
Jemes S.
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent
Peter M.
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Jack (John) S.
Submitted 09/09/18
I felt I was in very competent hands at every step of my examination. Also, the staff are very personable, patient, and positive. I would certainly recommend this group and Dr. Weaver to anyone seeking this kind of care.
Helen B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.