Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

157 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 03/17/21
The most caring and compassionate Dr. around. Expert care and the best staff!
Bruce S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Efficient care and an attentive, knowledgeable and engaging clinician and staff!
Jemes S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Excellant doctor.
Robert Eugene Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Weaver really cares about helping people. It is a PLEASURE to deal with him !
ROSA M.
Submitted 02/20/21
Dr. Weaver is a very caring doctor with patience in helping you make the decisions you need to make with your eyes.
Brenda G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Weaver is an excellent doctor. He takes the time to fully explain all the components of your eye exam. He's very understandable and easy to talk with.
Brandy D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Love Dr Weaver, he truly cares.
Chrystal W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Weaver is both knowledgeable and personable.
Tim W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Everyone explained things well.
James P.
Submitted 11/22/20
This was follow up appointment from cataract surgery all went very well
Margaret C.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Weaver does an excellent job of answering all of my questions. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of the technician tendency to state things that were concerning to him during my post surgery examination. When I mentioned to Dr. Weaver, he assured me that none of the comments were I to be concerned about.
Pam N.
Submitted 11/21/20
It is a pleasure to go to Dr. Weaver. All the employees are friendly, nice and efficient. Dr. Weaver is a very knowledgeable. His manner and his information he gives to me are superb.
Michael A.
Submitted 11/21/20
Doctor Weaver is awesome, very thorough, very kind, and extremely intelligent!
Melanie F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Weaver has very quickly become my favorite doctor. It is hard to find physicians that are extremely knowledgeable and also very personable. He is thorough, kind, and takes time to explain everything. The staff are also excellent. Could not be happier with this entire office.
Nora J.
Submitted 09/11/20
I have found Dr. Weaver to be a thoughtful, caring physician. I would highly recommend him to other patients.
John W.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Hecker and staff provide excellent care. Everyone is very professional and efficient.
Theresa M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Weaver is a very kind, considerate, and knowledgable physician. He takes the time to explain everything clearly and fully. My experiences with the staff at Hecker Eye Care have been positive, and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing eye care.
Daryl W.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Weaver and the staff were caring, compassionate, efficient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.
James P.
Submitted 09/01/20
great
Myrna I.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great service