Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

87 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemes S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent 5stars across the board
Mickey M.
Submitted 02/16/19
Yearly exam. All OK. seen in a timely manner. No long wait.
Nancy O.
Submitted 02/16/19
Everyone was courteous and professional. Dr weaver was thoughtful and considerate. Everything was carefully explained.
Gloria A.
Submitted 02/11/19
Dr Weaver is amazing.. He takes time with you and explained everything to me. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
Alton R.
Submitted 02/09/19
Great service. Enjoyed my first visit. Would recommend to others.
Cindy F.
Submitted 02/08/19
Prompt professional eye care. Everyone is very nice and helpful.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 02/08/19
All phases of my visit were handled in a very timely and professional manner. Bravo Zulu.
Elizabeth (Betty) P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent professional examinations, advice and continuing care as I enjoy positive results from cataract removal from both eyes and deal with Macular degeneration in the beginning stages.
Paul H.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome
Linda E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Janice C.
Submitted 01/31/19
Friendly professional staff. Eager to answer questions.
Heather C.
Submitted 01/31/19
This was my first visit with Hecker Eye. Dr. DeMarco did a thorough exam and took time to answer all of my questions. I was pleased with my visit.
Henry F.
Submitted 01/30/19
great from the moment you get there until you leave
Chuck W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Dr. Weaver is both professional and personable. He took excellent care of me.
Pam N.
Submitted 01/30/19
I had a great experience. I really liked Otis and Dr. Weaver who both helped me. Best experience I've had at a dr.'s office in a long time!
Wanda B.
Submitted 01/30/19
The Dr. was very easy to work with
Peggy S.
Submitted 01/30/19
Short wait times, friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent physician experience!
Karen T.
Submitted 01/30/19
Kind, caring, timely & thorough exam.
C J.
Submitted 01/30/19
Awesome group! Dr. Weaver is very personable and thorough. I was most impressed at how fast they moved me through the process. This is a big improvement from the way it was several years ago. If you have not been to the office in 5 years or more, give them a try. Great team!
Julie Y.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Demarco and the excellent staff calmed my anxiety about the trouble I was having. Now I know I have normal 60 year old eyes. Thank you