Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggye D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/19
Highly professional staff and clinicians. Each step of the examinations were explained fully to me. I feel very comfortable moving to the next steps for eye surgery. Thanks!
Terri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Dr. Weaver gives excellent care! He is thorough and an excellent listener. I have extreme confidence in his care plan!
Mildred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/18
Very nice team
Richard E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/18
good experience and good service
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Very nice experience!
Garland W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/18
My experience was certainly a 5 Star, well informed of Procedure and excellent care.
Lorraine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/18
Great service. Friendly staff
Phil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/18
It is always a pleasure during my visits with Dr. Hecker.
Geoffrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Efficient, friendly and smart. What else could we ask for?
Gayle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/18
Was diagnosed and treated for problem within a relatively short time. Have to go back to have other eye treated because of requirements of insurance.
Rick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/18
Very well informed and pleasant visit.Dr. Demarco explained each procedure and test .He puts the patients first and foremost.Excellent eye care professional.
Wallace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
All have been served well
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Pleasant, through and complete.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly staff and informative visit!
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very pleased with the care and concern I receive during my visits.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hecker has helped me get my vision back when others missed my cataracts... she’s wonderful!!!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Great exam ! Dr Hecker explained everything to me very throughly
Fern R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Hecker has been our family’s eye specialist for over 20 years. She is superior and professional in every aspect of her service. I feel confident when I am under her care. She gives 100% of her attention to her patients and sincerely cares. She has a no-nonsense manner about her that is all business and caring, and that is what I respect most about her. I think she is the BEST!
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Hecker checks my eyes yearly for changes due to diabetes - and more recently for progression of macular degeneration. I feel a thorough checkup of my eyes is given. Many questions/conditions are addressed down to dry eyes, tearing, driving vision, vitamins, etc. Once it is your visit time, Dr Hecker is open to answering all questions - with her advice. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and dedication. However, getting an appointment can be troublesome so seek your appointment early!
Jemes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent