Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.
J. D. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
It was a timely visit and a through exam by Dr. Becker . Dr. Becker explained everything in terms I could understand.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
Great
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
I would highly recomend Dr Hecker.I had surgery on both eyes,cant believe how good I am seeing, no glasses now,had been wearing them for thirty years
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Wait time is short; staff is efficient and friendly; Dr. Hecker is careful, listens, explains everything and invites questions. We have complete confidence in the knowledge, skill, and abilities of this amiable physician.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, great patient/doctor interaction
Phil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a pleasant experience!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient and professional
Dorothy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
It was easy to use
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Not knowing what to expect from the first visit forward, I was VERY pleased with each visit to Dr Hecker's office! Any questions I had were readily answered which brought me a feeling of calm on surgery day! The whole experience of cateract removal was so easy and Dr Hecker's expertise was evident throughout both surgeries! I am feeling very blessed to have found Dr Hecker and her medical staff! The world has not looked so bright and clear in a LONG time! Thank you to all who had a part in this wonderful restoration of vision! Sincerely, Margaret
Lynn W C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
I've been coming to your offices for many years, and I always feel comfortable with everyone there. Dr. Hecker did cataract surgery on each of my eyes, and I am well pleased with the results. I have recommended Hecker Ophthalmology to many of my friends. Thank you.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Very pleased with my results and the level of attention and care received during my visits and procedures.
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/18
Fast , little wait time.Dr Weaver very professional and different options for care plan were offered. Office staff pleasant and helpful.Thanks for a good visit!
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Great
Marvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
I love the care that I'm given at Dr. Hecker's office, but there seems to have been some controversy concerning insurance coverage issues. Something to do with the fact that your practice provides more than just an eye exam and therefore does not allow me to use my insurance coverage for a free eye exam each year because of the way you have to code to the insurance company which makes everything go to my deductible. Other than that I am well pleased and I believe I've been a patient for more than 30 years.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Hecker's for a very long time. She and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I know that I am getting excellent care.
Ophelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
Always a very pleasant and professional exam with the much appreciated personal touch.
Dalton S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
All staff were very professional and courteous. They explained everything about the surgery and did post follow-up to see that I was doing OK.They care about their patients.
James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
In and out as scheduled. Very professional, courteous staff