Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallace W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/18
All have been served well
Rick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Pleasant, through and complete.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/18
Friendly staff and informative visit!
Sheila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/18
Very pleased with the care and concern I receive during my visits.
Marie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Hecker has helped me get my vision back when others missed my cataracts... she’s wonderful!!!
Theresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/18
Great exam ! Dr Hecker explained everything to me very throughly
Fern R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr. Hecker has been our family’s eye specialist for over 20 years. She is superior and professional in every aspect of her service. I feel confident when I am under her care. She gives 100% of her attention to her patients and sincerely cares. She has a no-nonsense manner about her that is all business and caring, and that is what I respect most about her. I think she is the BEST!
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr Hecker checks my eyes yearly for changes due to diabetes - and more recently for progression of macular degeneration. I feel a thorough checkup of my eyes is given. Many questions/conditions are addressed down to dry eyes, tearing, driving vision, vitamins, etc. Once it is your visit time, Dr Hecker is open to answering all questions - with her advice. I truly appreciate her thoroughness and dedication. However, getting an appointment can be troublesome so seek your appointment early!
Jemes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Excellent
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/18
This is great practice. The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely patient focused. Highly recommend.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/18
Professional,knowledgeable an overall pleasant experience.
J. D. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
It was a timely visit and a through exam by Dr. Becker . Dr. Becker explained everything in terms I could understand.
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/18
Great
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/18
I would highly recomend Dr Hecker.I had surgery on both eyes,cant believe how good I am seeing, no glasses now,had been wearing them for thirty years
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/18
Wait time is short; staff is efficient and friendly; Dr. Hecker is careful, listens, explains everything and invites questions. We have complete confidence in the knowledge, skill, and abilities of this amiable physician.
Cathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, great patient/doctor interaction
Phil A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Always a pleasant experience!
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/18
Efficient and professional
Dorothy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
It was easy to use
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/18
Not knowing what to expect from the first visit forward, I was VERY pleased with each visit to Dr Hecker's office! Any questions I had were readily answered which brought me a feeling of calm on surgery day! The whole experience of cateract removal was so easy and Dr Hecker's expertise was evident throughout both surgeries! I am feeling very blessed to have found Dr Hecker and her medical staff! The world has not looked so bright and clear in a LONG time! Thank you to all who had a part in this wonderful restoration of vision! Sincerely, Margaret