Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Excellent practice, been with them for years.
Cathy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Nice, thorough visit
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
I have been a patient in this office for a long time. I have always had a great experiences whenever I come for my checkups. Everyone is always very nice and personal from the time I check in to the time I leave. This was the first time I met Dr. Van. She was nice and personal. She took the time to answer my questions and concerns. I really like this office, and I would recommend this office to others.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very prompt. They don't put you in a room and make you wait. Dr. Van and her assistants were great.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Very good!
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
ABSOLUTELY AWESOME SERVICE.
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good service and very professional
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Good
Gabriel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Dr. Van and her team treated me with professionalism and kindness. I felt I was in good hands. Thank you! I would recommend them to my friends.
Jewell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Everything went well. I have a lot of confidence in doctor hecker and the nurses have always been very knowledgeable , helpful and nice.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Present knowledge of test and diagnostic in a way that's easy to comprehend. Very pleasant.
Kosta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Have great confidence in the doctors and staff .
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always receive good care from everyone.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr. Van and staff are very helpful and kind.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very satisfied
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The office staff was friendly and efficient, Dr Hecker explained why and how the procedure was to be done.
Clark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Although I have been a patient of the practice for some time Dr. Van was thorough in her exam with me and in explaining her findings.
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
I felt extremely valued as a patient.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Prompt and efficient
Ruth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Courteous and professional. All my questions were answered.