Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
511 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 511 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
First visited was excellent.
Byron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Everyone is very courteous. They put the patient first. Dr. Van is very professional . The results have been superb. Thank you!
Saundra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Yes
Mary J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Way to much wait time between various checkups. It was 40 minutes before i saw Dr. Van after visual pictures. In total it was over one hour that I sat around waiting. They are either overbooked or very disorganized.
Ava M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
They are cordial with a nice feel and listens to me. Thank you Dr. Hecker and Dental Assistant.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great visit
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Hecker is the BEST. The other staff very friendly. The best place to care for your needs.
Samuel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Friendly. In and out
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Positive
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Having had successful cataract surgery performed by Dr. Hecker a couple of years ago and several follow-up exams, I highly recommend Dr. Hecker and her friendly, competent staff!
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great staff and excellent Doctor
Bobby C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very good
Sandra G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Very satisfied, when I checked in I didn’t have to wait long for nurse to get me. They did all kind of exams and they were kinds to me, asking me if I was okay. And the Doctor was so nice and when over my result and showed picture for me to understand better. The only things was, I had wait for 4 months to schedule an appointment.
Chimpalthradi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
This is my third review after I had cataract surgery a couple of months back. The surgery was extraordinary. It is indeed superb. But then I have to wear bifocals again after the lense put into my eyes. Here is my guess. It could be impossible to predict the way power changes after surgery. But the best way to restore 20/20 even with the prescription after surgery could be challenging. Dr. Hecker did provide 20/20 vision to me with a minor prescription. Amazing job. Thanks Dr. Hecker.
Carolynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good
Trina E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good. Everyone professionally and friendly.
Anne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very good! I liked Dr Van. The exam room was too cold.
Warren W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Good experience no problem
Michael R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Smooth, with short waiting time. Pleasant staff.
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Friendly, professional, personable. Dr Hecker is very experienced, capable and trusted.