Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.88/5 Star Rating
503 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 503 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Van is a wonderful physician who I highly recommend.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Had a great experience with you guys just it took probably a little longer than I thought
Eddie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very good
Maryanne D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very professional staff! Dr. Hecker is very easy to talk to and she takes the time to explain everything regarding your exam.
Antonio L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Great!
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Hecker is Awesome!!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I have always been very pleased with my eye care with Dr Hecker. She is excellent in my opinion
Shirley S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Staff is very nice and very professional.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Hecker is an amazing Dr. Very thorough and explains everything well. All of her workers are professional and so kind.
Eddie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Great service and punctuality
Creola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Van is a wonderful, caring doctor who listens to her patients and makes me feel that she truly cares about my treatment.
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
My nurse Kennedy was so patient and kind.She was very professional . I just want to thank her for making the experience alot easier.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Great Doctor
Alton R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
Waited to long to see Doctor.
Marcia Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Professional. Short wait times. A very good experience
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Van makes you feel Comfortable, she explains what she is doing and why and has suggestions for healthy eye care.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good and personal care Very quick, I was in and out
Clara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She tried new samples for my dry eyes and discussed the product well
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Hecker always makes you feel comfortable and sure that your eyes are doing good. I will miss her as she told me she would be partially retiring next year and I wish her the best. I did see Dr Chad during my visit and he was great and I look forward to meeting with him next year.
Samuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
great