Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Hecker Eye Care Associates

Ophthalmologists located in Greensboro, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
508 total reviews

Hecker Eye Care Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hecker Eye Care Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Dr. Van makes you feel Comfortable, she explains what she is doing and why and has suggestions for healthy eye care.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Good and personal care Very quick, I was in and out
Clara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She tried new samples for my dry eyes and discussed the product well
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Hecker always makes you feel comfortable and sure that your eyes are doing good. I will miss her as she told me she would be partially retiring next year and I wish her the best. I did see Dr Chad during my visit and he was great and I look forward to meeting with him next year.
Samuel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
great
Antonio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her!
Phil F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everyone was very kind and helpful. My questions were answered.
Wilhemina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Process moved in a speedy time and everyone was kind.
Jemes S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Professional, informative, courteous and friendly.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
I was very satisfied with my annual visit with Dr Van. She was very thorough and explained things when I had questions. I feel reassured that she will look after my vision concerns and the overall health of my eyes as I continue to age.
Gwennella L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Professional, courteous, respectful, and informative demeanor was demonstrated during eye health visit.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great
Widad A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Every body in this practice is good
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great with good report! Thank you Dr Hecker
Connie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Excellent
Shivalingappa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent doctor and facilities.
Aralia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
The staff was very professional and they had me in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this office
Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Very thorough and timely appointment. The entire staff were efficient, kind and polite. Dr. Van put my fears to rest regarding recent eye issue. Would highly recommend!
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
She was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Carol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Thorough eye care with friendly professionals.